Poster Awards & Closing Ceremony

Albert Szent-Györgyi Hall 20 May 2023 12:00 - 13:00

Bookmark and Share

Chairpersons: Béla Merkely, Enrico Ascher, Peter Gloviczki, Péter Sótonyi, Zoltán Szeberin

12:00-12:05 Prof. Béla Merkely: Opening of the Ceremony
12:05-12:10 Prof. Enrico Ascher: Summary of the congress
12:10-12:15 Prof. Zoltán Járai: Introduction of the awards and the winners
12:15-12:25 The Frank J. Veith Award for the best poster on endovascular interventions and imaging
12:25–12:35 The Peter Gloviczki Award for the best poster on vascular surgery
12:35–12:45 D. Emerick Szilagyi Award for the best poster on basic and translational science
12:45-12:50 Prof. Béla Merkely: Announcement of results – Grand Prix – COMPETITION IN ADVANCED SURGICAL SIMULATION
12:50-12:55 Prof. Zoltán Szeberin: Final words
12:55-13:00 Prof. Béla Merkely: Closing of the congress
Prof. Dr. Béla Merkely, DSc
Prof. Dr. Enrico Ascher
Prof. Peter Gloviczki
Prof. Dr. Zoltán Szeberin